Jack!!

Is a year old today.  To celebrate, he pulled down every single piece of laundry that I hung & ate one of my tops, then had a temper tantrum when I scolded him & whacked him on the butt.   He still got cookies at the end of the day.   Brat.

jack-birthday

2 responses to “Jack!!

  1. Today I took Jack & Chie into the front yard & asked passersby to pretend to be scared when Jack pounced at them from his side of the fence. No one would even acknowledge I said anything. Human beings are so crappy sometimes.

Leave a Reply

