My insensitive Facebook comment of the day

 

I actually don’t know the guy who posted this very well & I have no idea what he’s posting in reference to, but he seems to only ever post mysterious, theatrical stuff like this.   Normally I just ignore his posts but who knows… maybe he could use a little humor in his life.

Chances are he won’t get it though.   I have a lot of folks on my FB friends list that I don’t really know that well for the sake of income, because it is politic to be nice to everyone who sends an add request when you are a bartender.   Still toying with the idea of making another, anonymous Facebook account & starting over with just the select people that I actually know.

Leave a Reply

